Skip to content ↓

Inter-house Creative Competition Results

We had a fantastic response to the inter-house creative competition. Entries were varied with photos, art work, crafts and even video submissions.

The year leaders had a really tough decision to make when deciding the top entries as the quality of entries was so high.

Well done to everyone who entered, all students who entered have been awarded an inter-house reward point which will also add to their house’s overall point score!!!!

Watch out for the next inter-house event being launched on Monday.

Photographs of the winners being presented with certificates from Mr Skipp can be viewed in the Newsletter image gallery. 

The winners are as follows:

Year 10 (joint winners)   Abi Davies and Chloe Barton

Year 9 – winner                Hollie O’Shaughnessy

Year 8 Winner                  Emily Davies

Year 8 Commended:       Lilly-Mae Bayford

                   Gabriella Fyall

Year 7 Winner:                 Aimee Ford

Year 7 commended:       Sydney Taylor

                                            Daisy Pollock     

                                            Wes Marsh

        Ellie Howes

       Charles Harris

        Kiraz Bradley

        Bartosz Lopaciuk

        Kyle Williams